Brief Introduction

Located at economically developed Jiangbei New Area of Nanjing city in middle and lower reaches of Yangzi River, Jiangsu Jianghang Construction Engineering Company Limited was founded in August 1993. The company enjoys a favourable natural and geographic condition, featuring obvious traffic advantages in highway, railway and port. Nearby, there are Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, Nanjing-Hefei Expressway, Changchun-Shenzhen Expressway, Sinopec YPCs dedicated railway, Sinopec NCICs dedicated railway, NCIPs dedicated railway as well as jetties of Sinopec YPC port, Nanjing Iron & Steel Co. port and NCIP port. This region is the headquarters base for petrochemical and metallurgical industries, having gathered a number of large-scale petrochemical and metallurgical enterprises as well as global top 500 energy enterprises.

      Our company has established a long term business partnership with many local, foreign and JV companies, such as Sinopec, PetroChina, CNOOC, BASF-YPC Co., Ltd., BASF (Shanghai), Bayer (Shanghai), Celanese and some Chinese metallurgical companies.
      The company has a registered capital of RMB 53 million yuan, fixed asset of RMB 118 million yuan. For a long time, our company engages in fabrication and machining of petrochemical equipment, metallurgical & minin
g equipment, maritime equipment, modular equipment, steel structure, pipeline and non-standard equipment.
      Currently, there are 365 sets of various mechnical machining equipment, 36 sets of large lifting equipment in the company. It also possesses a 120 Mu area of machining base, 40,000 m2 large & heavy-duty workshop building and the capability of fabricating a single equipment with diameter up to 8500 cm. We have formed the capabilities in design and R&D, new material application, as well as work processes for workshop fabrication, assembly and packaging. Our company also have 20,000 tons/year capacity in machining and fabrication of heavy-duty steel structure and non-standard equipment. We have mastered welding procedure skills in various alloy steels, low-temperature steels, titanium alloys and other special materials.
      Our company has obtained Class I Qualification Certificate issued by Housing and Urban-Rural Development Ministry for Petroleum, Chemical and Steel structure Engineering Construction; Fabrication License issued by State Administration of Work Safety for Class A1 and Class A2 Pressure Vessel and GA1, GB1, GC1 Pressure Pipe; ASME-U stamp certification; EU EN-1090 standard certification; AISC standard certification. In 2002, the company passed certification by Shanghai Quality System Certification Center for ISO-9001 Quality Management System, OHSAS-18001 Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series and ISO-14001 Environmental Management System.
      Our company is the excellent member of Jiangsu Construction Industry Association, the honoring contract and trustworthy enterprise of Nanjing, AAA credit standing unit, national domenstration unit in credit construction and Jiangsu domenstration unit in quality and safe engineering.
      Our main business includes the manufacturing of energy equipment related to petroleum & chemical industry, conventional natural gas and coal chemical industry; the design, manufacturing, sales and construction services for the complete set of equipment related to production wastewater, waste gas treatment and recovery. We have technologies for natural gas desulfurization and sulfur recovery, natural gas dehydration, decarburization and dehydrocarbon, and capability for developing and manufacturing of complete sets of those equipment products (including skid-mounted equipment). We also have the following capabilities, such as design and construction for CNG general station as well as design, construction and supply for natural gas desulfurization and dehydration equipment (including skid-mounted equipment) within the station; design and construction for LNG liquefaction plant (station) as well as design, construction and supply for natural gas desulfurization, dehydration, demercuration and cryogenic equipment (including skid-mounted equipment); design, construction and equipment supply for LNG vaporizing station and filling station; design and supply for venting flare system related to petrochemical and natural gas facilities.
 Our company is a private enterprise growing up under market economic system. Thanks to our flexible operation mechanism and advanced scientific management concept, it does not help us to open up broad prospects for our companys development, but also strengthen the company's competitiveness in the industry. For many years, adhering to the business concept of With Jianghang peoples wholehearted effort, we constantly strive for excellence to make quality product and motivating by the companys spirit of pragmatic, efficient, innovative and trustworthy, we have created impressive performance and won a good fame from the owners. We actively and seriously fulfill our promise, implement standardized technological process as well as practise strong management, process control and strict production to make customers satisfied with our products. We are willing to cooperate sincerely with friends all over the world, and join hands together to create a brilliant future.
 

五月丁香六月综合缴情基地,波多野结衣av高清中文字幕,特级Av毛片免费观看,很黄很湿18以下禁视频

江杭介紹

江蘇江杭建設工程有限公司成立于二零零一年八月,公司位于長江中下游經濟發達的南京市江北新區,自然地理條件優越,區域公路、鐵路、港口交通優勢突出,緊鄰滬寧高速、寧合高速、長深高速等多條高速公路,揚子石化鐵路專用線、南京鋼鐵公司鐵路專用線、南京化學工業園區鐵路專用線以及揚子石化港口、南京鋼鐵公司港口、化學工業園港口等碼頭;是石化、冶金產業的總部基地,聚集了多家大型國有石化、冶金企業與世界500強能源企業;

公司長期與中國石化、中國石油、中國海油、揚子巴斯夫、上海巴斯夫、上海拜耳、賽拉尼斯、中國冶金等多家中外企業和合資企業的合作;

公司注冊資本5300萬元,固定資產11800萬元,長期從事石油化工裝備、冶金礦山裝備、海洋裝備、模塊化裝備、鋼結構、管道及非標設備的制造加工;

公司現有各類機械加工設備365臺套,大型起重吊裝設備36臺,制作加工基地120畝,大型承重廠房40000平方,制造單臺設備直徑8500cm,已經形成設計研發、新材料運用、工廠化生產、裝配、包裝生產工藝,重鋼結構及非標設備加工制造能力20000/年;熟練掌握了各類合金鋼、低溫鋼以及鈦合金等特殊材料的焊接工藝能力;

 

公司擁有國家住建部頒發的石油化工工程施工、鋼結構工程施工一級施工資質,國家質監總局頒發的A1、A2類壓力容器及GA1、GB1、GC1壓力管道制造許可證,并獲得美國ASME-U鋼印、歐盟EN-1090標準認證,美國鋼結構協會AISC標準認證;于2002年通過上海質量體系認證中心ISO-9001質量管理體系、OHSAS-18001職業安全健康管理體系以及ISO-14001環境管理體系認證;

公司是江蘇省建筑業協會優秀會員、南京市重合同守信用企業、AAA資信等級單位、全國誠信建設示范單位、江蘇省優質安全工程示范單位,

主要經營以石油化工、常規天然氣、煤化工能源裝備制造與生產污水、廢氣處理、回收成套設備的設計與制造、銷售、施工服務;具有天然氣脫硫、硫磺回收技術、天然氣脫水、脫碳、脫烴技術及成套產品(含撬裝)的開發和生產能力;CNG總站設計與施工及站內脫硫、脫水設備(含撬裝)的設計與施工和提供;LNG液化廠(站)的設計與施工及脫硫、脫水、脫汞、深冷設備(含撬裝)的設計與施工和提供;LNG氣化站、加注站的設計與施工和設備提供;以及配套的石油化工及天然氣放空火炬系統的設計與提供;

公司是一家在市場經濟體制下發展起來的民營企業,靈活機動的運行機制和先進科學的管理理念開拓了公司發展的廣闊前景,同時也增強了公司在行業中的競爭力,多年來,公司秉承“精益求精造精品、全心全意江杭人”的經營理念,并且在“務實、高效、創新、守信”的企業精神激勵下,創造了嬌人的業績,贏得了業主良好的評價,我們積極認真地履行自己的諾言,實施規范的工藝流程,強管理、控過程、嚴生產,交顧客滿意的產品;我們愿意與各方朋友真誠合作,攜手共進、創造美好未來;

 

五月丁香六月综合缴情基地,波多野结衣av高清中文字幕,特级Av毛片免费观看,很黄很湿18以下禁视频